ANDHRA PRADESH

VISHAKAPATNAM

Plot No. C3, Industrial Park, Gurrampalem, Vishakapatnam - 531173.

+0891 2721527
vizag@watertecindia.com

VIJAYAWADA

76-9-3, Akula Rajeswara Rao Street, Bhavanipuram,Vijayawada - 520012.

+0866 2414759
vijayawada@watertecindia.com

TRIPATHI

Door No: 22-14-4, Krishna Reddy Nagar, Near Auto Nagar, Renigunta Road, Tirupathi - 517 501.

+9492097645
tirupathi@watertecindia.com

KARNATAKA

MYSORE

No. 206, 2nd Phase, JCK Industrial Estate. Koorgalli Gram Panchayati, HEBBAL INDUTRIAL ESTATE, Mysuru – 570 016

0821 – 2460180, 4240407
mysore@watertecindia.com

MANGALORE

PEECI Industries, D.No 2-60/B6, Kallapu Permannur, Mangalore-575017

+0824 4050190
mangalore@watertecindia.com

KALABURGI

Shop No.9/550, Survey No.42/2,Shaik Roza, Near Vishwaradhya Temple,Aland Road, Kalburgi – 585101

+9243660777
kalburgi@watertecindia.com

HUBBALI

Plot No 37,New Timber Road, Unkal , Hubli 580031.

+0836 2270324
hubli@watertecindia.com

BANGALORE

103/2, New Timber Yard Layout, Mysore Road, Bangalore 560026.

+080- 26742329 , 99009 25007
bangalore@watertecindia.com

KERALA

TRIVANDRUM

T.C 31/1738, 31/1739 and 31/1741 Menathottam Warehouse, Near Boat House, Vallakadavu, Thiruvananthapuram - 695008.

+0471 2335773
trivandrum@watertecindia.com

PALAKKAD

8/1393, 1st Floor, Kanakath Tower NH 47, Kadamkode, Karingarapully Post Palakkad 678 551.

+0491 2538715
palakkad@watertecindia.com

ERNAKULAM

NAFED, 35 Warehousing Centre, Gandhi Nagar, Cochin 682 020

+0484 2206616 , 9946697770
ernakulam@watertecindia.com

CALICUT

Building Number: 19/36 U,V,W,X Kurrikkal compound Puthiyapalam Mooriyad Road Chalapuram P.O. Calicut 673002

+0495 4017845, 2704142
calicut@watertecindia.com

TAMILNADU

TRICHY

Door No: 118A/118B/118C, Sangiliyandapuram Main Road, Trichy - 620001.

+0431-3254845 / 2302455
trichy@watertecindia.com

SALEM

88 A, Kumaragoundar Street, Nethi Medu, Annathanapatty, Salem 636002.

+0427 2273422
salem@watertecindia.com

MADURAI

Old No. 76, New No. 104, Bharathiar 4th Street, S.S Colony, Madurai – 625 016

+91 452 2609061
madurai@watertecindia.com

COIMBATORE

No: 325 - xA1, Trichy Road, Singanallur,Coimbatore 641 005.

+0422 4202977
coimbatore@watertecindia.com

CHENNAI

Pld No. 82, New no. 129, GNT Road, Ponniamman Medu, Madhavaram, Chennai - 600 110

+044 65288288, 7845288288
chennai@watertecindia.com

GOA

GOA

Plot No: L-132 & 133, Verna Industrial Estate Verna, Salcete,Goa - 403 722.

+0832-2766174
goa@watertecindia.com

GUJARAT

AHMEDABAD

Satyam Complex, Beside VR Complex, SP Ring Road, Sanathal, Ahmedabad - 382210.

+91 78782 85007
ahmedabad@watertecindia.com

MAHARASHTRA

PUNE

Kai. Vilasbhau Barate Warehouse Ward No 3, Gate No 1638 Wadki, Tal Haveli Dist. Pune-412308

+7378488339
pune@watertecindia.com

NAGPUR

Plot No.1 & 59, Khasra No 66, Mauza-Lawa, P.H.No.04, War No.03, Grampanchayat, Lawa, Tahsil Dist. Nagpur – 440 023

+08657051155
nagpur@watertecindia.com

MUMBAI

UNIT NO. 7 & 9, Building B, Ground Floor, Vrindavan Complex, C/o HARIHAR COMPOUND, MUMBAI NASHIK HIGHWAY (NH3), SONALE VILLAGE, THANE, BHIWANDI – 421302.

+022-2783 2266
mumbai@watertecindia.com

RAJASTHAN

JAIPUR

No: E 421-422, Near Kailas Canteen Road No, 17 VKIArea, Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 013

+91 141 4020567
jaipur@watertecindia.com

ASSAM

GUWAHATI

Sri Jayanta Purbi & Bijoyant Purbi, Datalpara, A.K. Deb Road, (Near-Dakshin Guwahati Jatiya Vidyalaya) P.O-Dhirenpara, P.S- Fatasil Ambari Guwahati, Pin -781025, Dist-Kamrub

+8399020034 , +07086041116
guwahati@watertecindia.com

CHHATTISGARH

RAIPUR

P-29 Kedia Business Park Tatibandh, Raipur 492099 Chhattisgarh.

+91 771 25722848 , +91 95890 00399
raipur@watertecindia.com

ODISHA

CUTTACK

Plot no.746, Village Nauhat Telengapentha, Cuttack Odisha 754001

+0671 6050011
cuttack@watertecindia.com / bhubaneshwar@watertecindia.com

WEST BENGAL

SILIGURI

H No 02/637, North Ektiasal, Eastern By Pass Road, Opp Baikuntha Forest Office, Near Petrol Pump, P.O Sevoke Road, P.S.Bhakti Nagar, Siliguri, Jalpaiguri District- 734 006

+9832044074, +9647725400
siliguri@watertecindia.com

KOLKATA

P-2, Transport Depot Road, Kolkata 700 088.

+033- 64592419, 24391004
siliguri@watertecindia.com

PUNJAB

ZIRAKPUR

B-14/02848 Ground Floor Ambala -Chandigarh Road Zirakpur (Mohali)-140603.

+0176 -508536 /516334
zirakpur@watertecindia.com

UTTAR PRADESH

GHAZIABAD

Watertec (India) Pvt Ltd 88, City Furniture Building Near Maruti Regent Showroom Ghaziabad-201 003. India

+0120-4155585
Ghaziabad@watertecindia.com

BIHAR

PATNA

Near By-pass Road, Badi Pahadi, (In front of Star Hospital), Near Alok Petrol Pump, Patna, Bihar 800 006

+91 70709 92468, +91 96773 33684
patna@watertecindia.com

JHARKAND

RANCHI

Plot No 432, Ratu Road, Pandra,(Near Kajaria Tiles ), Ranchi 834005

+9629119191
ranchi@watertecindia.com

MADHYA PRADESH

INDORE

Khasra No. 7/2, Lasudiya Mori, A.B. Road, Infront of HP Petrol Pump, Dewas Naka, Indore 452010

+0731 4071112
indore@watertecindia.com

UTTAR PRADESH

LUCKNOW

F-285, 286, Transport Nagar, Lucknow - 226012.

+0522-4330541
lucknow@watertecindia.com